NetSquared’s April Nonprofit Technology Meetups

elijah's picture

If you want to learn how nonprofits can use technology to advance their mission and generally be more effective and efficient TechSoup has got you covered with their and . But many of us find that we learn better when we get into the same room with our peers to ask questions, gossip and build relationships. That’s why TechSoup Global also offers NetSquared, community of nonprofit technology meetups with groups in twenty countries.

Recent topics include in Victoria Canada, in Mukono Uganda, and in Philadelphia USA.

So and start participating in the conversation. And if you don’t have a local group we’ll help you .

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 15

Wednesday, April 16

Thursday, April 17

Monday, April 21

Tuesday, April 22

Wednesday, April 23

Thursday, April 24

Sunday, April 27

Monday, April 28

Tuesday, April 29

Wednesday, April 30

Thursday, May 1

Sunday, May 4

Monday, May 5

Tuesday, May 6

Wednesday, May 7

Thursday, May 8

Friday, May 9

Monday, May 12

Tuesday, May 13

Wednesday, May 14

Thursday, May 15

Photo Credit: Robert Kibaya of Net2 Uganda