#NPtech Events Roundup for November + December

NetSquared's picture

Get Sociable with the Social Tech Community

Every month TechSoup's NetSquared community organizers volunteer to bring free and low-cost nonprofit technology events and workshops to over 50 cities. If you want to network with your peers or love to learn at live, in-person events NetSquared is the place for you!

Our chapter leaders believe that we can bridge the digital divide by giving every NGO the tools and skills to accomplish their missions efficiently and effectively. That's why this fall we've planned events specifically for nonprofit staffers who use technology. But we also believe that there's value in getting our tribe together for a good old fashioned party. Pittsburgh has scheduled a holiday party complete with gift exchange and arcade games. Our friends in Los Angeles are holding a "get together" (it can't be a winter party when they don't suffer a proper winter!) Not to be out-done the North Carolina crew is taking over over a brewery for their holiday social. So don't be a grinch - join your local nonprofit techies and get sociable this holiday season!

Join Us!

Upcoming Events

This roundup of face-to-face nonprofit tech events includes meetups from NetSquared, NTEN's Tech Clubs and other awesome organizations. If you're holding monthly events gathering the #nptech community let me know and I'll include you in the next community calendar, or apply today to start your own NetSquared group.

Jump to events in North America or go international with events in

North America

Monday, November 6, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Africa and Middle East

Monday, November 6, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Europe and UK

Monday, November 6, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Asia and Pacific Rim

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Central and South America

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

=========
PHOTO CREDITS GO HERE!