Your #nptech Community Events Calendar for July

elijah
Topics: net2, net2local, roundup
See all of elijah's blog posts

NetSquared EuropeHave you ever thought about hosting nonprofit technology events in your community? You should, because it’s awesome fun. Not only will you be contributing your skills to local nonprofits, but you’ll also be building your reputation and connecting with your tribe. NetSquared is here to help you along the way with everything from slide templates to planning checklists.

Not sure if hosting a NetSquared group is for you? Check out one of our events! There’s probably a NetSquared group by you, but if there isn’t we’ll help you start your own.

Upcoming Events

This roundup of face-to-face nonprofit tech events includes meetups from NetSquared, NTEN’s Tech Clubs and HandsOn Tech. If you’re holding regular events gathering the #nptech community let me know and I’ll include you in the next community calendar!

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Monday, July 7, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Wednesday, July 9

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Monday, July 14, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

——-
Photo: NetSquared Europe by Mel Findlater.